

## **Blount County Government**



## **Department Details**

Department name: Board of Commissioners

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 6:30 PM

Meeting location: Blount County Courthouse, Room 430

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Mike Akard	Commissioner	9/1/2014	8/31/2026
Jared Anderson	Chairperson	8/31/2018	8/31/2026
Robbie Bennett	Commissioner	8/31/2018	8/31/2026
Dyran Bledsoe	Commissioner	8/31/2022	8/31/2026
Brad Bowers	Commissioner	9/1/2014	8/31/2026
Nick Bright	Vice Chair	8/31/2018	8/31/2026
Richard Carver	Commissioner	9/1/2014	8/31/2026
Mike Caylor	Commissioner	9/1/2014	8/31/2026
Misty Davis	Commissioner	8/31/2022	8/31/2026
Ron French	Commissioner	9/1/2014	8/31/2026
John Giles	Commissioner	8/31/2022	8/31/2026
Jessica Hannah	Commissioner	8/31/2022	8/31/2026
Jeff Jopling	Commissioner	8/31/2018	8/31/2026
Scott King	Commissioner	9/13/2017	8/31/2026
Staci Martin	Commissioner	8/31/2018	8/31/2026
Earl McMahan	Commissioner	8/31/2022	8/31/2026
Steve Mikels	Commissioner	8/31/2018	8/31/2026
Dawn Reagan	Commissioner	8/31/2018	8/31/2026
Tom Stinnett	Commissioner	9/1/2014	8/31/2026
Linda Webb	Commissioner	8/31/2018	8/31/2026
David Wells	Commissioner	8/31/2022	8/31/2026